Exciting News!

Hi friends!
I can barely contain my excitement, but that’s because I just got my acceptance email from the Disney College Program! I’ve been offered the role of Quick Service Food and Beverage, which is so not the role I wanted but hey, it’s Disney, so I will totally take it. I’ll be there for the Fall Advantage program, so I’ll be in Florida from mid/late May to early January. I’m so stoked to continue capturing this journey for y’all, I’ll be back for more information later 😀

Author: Rebecca Bryant

Hey, my name's Rebecca. I am recent college grad who blogs in my off time. According to my friends, I also take far too many pictures and sing Disney songs just a little too often. but hey, whatever makes life interesting.

Leave a Reply

