Adventure is out there!

Why hello there!
It seems that you have come across, my blog, which you have found for one of a few reasons:

  • You search ‘Disney College Program’ and came up with this blog.
  • You came through a link from my YouTube page
  • You saw something I posted on Instagram or Facebook
  • You’re my family (hi mom ๐Ÿ™‚ )

Anyways, this is the beginning to my grand adventure. To be fair, I still don’t know if I’ll be accepted to the program yet, but since this is the only semester that it will work for me, I am genuinely hoping and wishing it would happen. It will be very difficult to be apart from myย fiancรฉ especially since I’m a person that needs time together, but I’m also not looking to miss out on a once in a lifetime opportunity.

I just submitted my application two days ago and got through the web based interview, and my phone interview is on February 12th. I’ll let y’all know how that went over once it’s said and done with, so just hang tight for now ๐Ÿ™‚

Author: Rebecca Bryant

Hey, my name's Rebecca. I am recent college grad who blogs in my off time. According to my friends, I also take far too many pictures and sing Disney songs just a little too often. but hey, whatever makes life interesting.

1 thought on “Adventure is out there!”

Leave a Reply

